ВОЙТИ

Accumulation history

Последние изменения: 13.12.2016
добавить в избранные

Tap your Goal icon and you’ll see two buttons: Cancel and Accumulated…%. Accumulated…% displays your progress of saving up and allows you to finish your Goal. Cancel button helps you to return your money to the accounts, from where money were transferred, without deleting the Goal.

You can also check up transaction history of the Goal. To cancel some of the transactions, just delete them from the category history or Feed.

 
 
нет комментариев